E.B. Smith sources from a diverse range of suppliers to ensure that we provide you with choice and quality at great prices.
Here's a selection of our quality suppliers
Aldridge  aldridgesecurity.co.uk
Anvil  fromtheanvil.co.uk
Brownhills Glass  brownhillsglass.com
Burton Safes  www.burtonsafes.co.uk
Carlisle Brass  carlislebrass.com
Croft Architectural Hardware  croft.co.uk
Davenport Burgess  www.davenport-burgess.com
Fairway Electrical Ltd  www.fairwayelectrical.co.uk
Frank Shaw Ltd  frankshaw.co.uk
Harrison Clough  harclo.com
IDC  aint-doorcontrols.co.uk
Kirkpatrick  kirkpatrick.co.uk
Marches  marchesironmongery.co.uk
Sawmatic  sawmatic.com
Simonswerk  simonswerk.co.uk
SKS  sks.co.uk
Toolbank  toolbank.com
UAP  uapcorporate.com
Whitby & Co  whitbyandco.co.uk
Zoo  zoohardware.co.uk